CLARENDON COUNTY VOTER REGISTRATION



BOARD MEMBERS

RUSSELL A. MILLER (Chairperson)

&

ELECTIONS

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR SHARMANE ANDERSON, J.D.

DEPUTY DIRECTOR CHRISTINE HARVIN

TRAINING COORDINATOR **ALFREDA LANGHORNE**

MAGGIE ROBERTSON SHARON RIDGEWAY BEATRICE SIMON BETSY WATSON

REBECCA BATTLE-BRYANT GREG HOLLIDAY

3 S CHURCH ST

MANNING, SOUTH CAROLINA 29102

TELEPHONE (803) 435-8215/FAX (803) 435-9074

Monthly Board Meeting Monday November 27, 2023 - 5:30 P.M.

1. Opening Chairman 2. Invocation **Board Member** 3. Roll Call Secretary 4. Approval of Agenda Motion November 27, 2023, Regular Board Meeting Agenda 5. Approval of Minutes Motion October 23, 2023 – Board Meeting Minutes 6. Director's Report Director 7. Old Business Director a. Polling location changes: Summerton 2& 3 i. Summerton 2 & 3 ii. Oakdale & Barrows Mill 8. New Business Director 9. Executive Session **Board** 10. Adjournment-Motion

Thanks for attending!!!

