Department Heads

 

Manager Name / Email Department Main Phone Number Mailing Address

David Epperson

info@clarendoncountygov.org

County Administrator 803-435-0135

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Thomas Harvin

tlharvin@clarendoncountygov.org

Airport 803-433-3223

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Nancy Cave

clarendonarchives@clarendoncountygov.org

Archives 803-435-0328

211 N. Brooks St.
Manning, SC 29102

Robbie Giddens

rgiddens@clarendoncountygov.org

Assessor 803-435-4423

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Patricia Pringle Auditor 803-435-2013

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Beulah G. Roberts Clerk of Court 803-435-4443

3 W. Keitt St., P.O. Box 136
Manning, SC 29102

Dorothy Levy

dlevy@clarendoncountygov.org

Clerk to Council 803433-3219

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Marilyn Wilson Family Court 803-435-4210

102 S. Mill St., P.O. Box 490
Manning, SC 29102

Hayes Samuels

coroner@clarendoncountygov.org

Coroner 803-435-2297

P.O. Box 610
Manning, SC 29102

Shelton L. Hughes Jr.

shughes@clarendoncountygov.org

Detention Center 803-435-0032

320 E. Boyce St., P.O. Box 730
Manning, SC 29102

George Kosinski

gkosinski@clarendoncountygov.org

Development Board 803-435-8814

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Amy Land

aland@clarendoncountygov.org

Drug Court 803-435-8925

 

 

Anthony Mack

emergencyservices@clarendoncountygov.org

Emergency Services 803-435-9310

219 Commerce St., P.O. Box 486
Manning, SC 29102

Billy Timmons

btimmons@clarendoncountygov.org

Engineer 803-433-3256

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Thomas Harvin

tlharvin@clarendoncountygov.org

Facilities Management 803-433-3223

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Lynden Anthony

controller@clarendoncountygov.org

Finance 803-433-3225

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Frances A. Richbourg

ccfdchief@clarendoncountygov.org

Fire Department 803-435-4075

219 Commerce St., P.O. Box 1330
Manning, SC 29102

Michael Braxton

clarendonfleet@clarendoncountygov.org

Fleet Maintenance 803-435-9608

192 Walker St., P.O. Box 486
Manning, SC 29102

Vickie Williams

grants@clarendoncountygov.org

Grants 803-433-4004

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Linda Lemon

countyhr@clarendoncountygov.org

Human Resources 803-435-9654

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Carleton Snow

csnow@clarendoncountygov.org

Information Technologies 803-433-3224

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Charlotte Johnston

info@clarendoncountylibrary.com

Library 803-435-8633

215 N. Brooks St.
Manning, SC 29102

Janice Coney

jconey@clarendoncountygov.org

Magistrate 803-435-2670

102 S. Mill St., P.O. Box 371
Manning, SC 29102

William Coffey Master in Equity 803-435-8847

P.O. Drawer 1292
Manning, SC 29102

Maria Rose

mariarose@clarendoncountygov.org

Planning Commission 803-435-8672

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Margaret Sorrell

clarendonprobate@clarendoncountygov.org

Probate Judge 803-435-8774

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Tamika Malone

procurement@clarendoncountygov.org

Procurement 803-433-2452

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Timothy J. Hilliard

publicworks@clarendoncountygov.org

Public Works/Landfil 803-435-4597

194 Walker St., P.O. Box 486
Manning, SC 29102

Ashley Parker

ashley.parker@clarendoncountygov.org

ROD 803-435-4444

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

LeBon Joye

baseballcoach390@yahoo.com

Recreation Department 803-473-3543

J.C. Britton Park, 3057 Raccoon Rd.
Manning, SC 29102

Sheriff Baxley Sheriff's Department 803-435-4414

217 Commerce St., P.O. Box 1289
Manning, SC 29102

Mary Gamble

clarendontax@clarendoncountygov.org

Tax Collector 803-435-2684

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Matt Evans Treasurer 803-435-8307

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Leon Richburg

lrichburg@clarendoncountygov.org

Veterans Affairs 803-433-3250

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Yolanda Junious Victims Advocate 803-435-8977

217 Commerce St.
Manning, SC 29102

Shirley Black-Oliver

sblackoliver@clarendoncountygov.org

Voter Registration 803-435-8215

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

Billy Timmons

btimmons@clarendoncountygov.org

Water & Sewer 803-433-3254

411 Sunset Dr.
Manning, SC 29102

 

Copyright © 2013 - 2015 Clarendon County. 

All Rights Reserved.